Happiness

Asees Kang
2 min readApr 2, 2021

Can a person be a source of happiness…

Depending on someone for your sole happiness is not good. Having someone being one of the sources that bring you happiness is good. Everyone says don’t depend on someone for your happiness because that can all be taken away in moment.

Everyone as different things that make them happy. Things that make me happy are having good grades, going well in sports, my family and friends bring me a lot of joy in life.

One person brings me a lot of joy makes everything very enjoyable even homework. Earlier one of my blogs was about living life to the fullest. Has a person ever given you that feeling? Where whenever you’re with them it feels like life is at its highest. This person gives me a living life to the fullest type of feeling. Everyone needs a person like this. they make everything a hundred times better. Things such as school are so much better because of them.

A lot of other things make me happy, so I am not depended on this person to make me happy. But, this person is the icing on top of my happiness. If this person were to leave it would be a noticeable change, but I could still find a way to be happy.

Being genuinely happy is hard for most people. Everyone wants to be happy, but sometimes people try and be happy. If you try to be happy you can never truly be happy. The key to happiness is to stop looking for it. Let things that make you happy come to you.

Little things make me so happy. A single nice comment would make me extremely happy. Doing things I love make me happy. Making this blog on a Tuesday night actually keeps me calm and makes me happy.

--

--